_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tel: 0044 (0) 7428 33 4441 | email: annabelle@annabellexoxo.net | http://www.annabellexoxo.net
SMS CORRESPONDENCE AND WITHHELD NUMBERS WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED

 

Although I am rarely available and so choosy in who I meet, I was very fortunate to meet some very exciting gentlemen. Some of them further decided to post a feedback/review of our meeting as you will find underneath (I will add more of their impressions once I will become aware of it):
Check my reviews at

http://www.adultwork.com/Annabellexoxo

http://www.punternet.com/index.php/reviews/119159

http://www.punternet.com/index.php/reviews/118984

http://www.punternet.com/index.php/reviews/116698

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

April 2014 - What a fantastic experience with a very caring, incredibly sensual and sexy woman. Annabelle goes the extra mile for her lucky clients, that's for sure!''

January 2014 - 'Annabelle is a dream come true gorgeous looking sexy body extremely horny, funny, elegant, a real delight to be with can't wait to see her again'

January 2014 - 'Annabelle was the perfect sexy companion for an afternoon of mental and physical stimulation.'

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

December 2013 - 'A beautiful sexy lady, gorgeous hair, beautiful lingerie and a wicked sense of fun xx

November 2013 - 'Time after time Annabelle somehow manages to make each encounter unique, passionate and me coming back for more! X'

October 2013 - 'Annabelle was as gorgeous and engaging as I remembered. A wonderful companion for some serious self-indulgence!'

October 2013 - 'Just fantastic as usual... impressive shaking body when pleasured!!!'

September 2013 - 'How can there be so much variety and pleasure every time we meet?! A fantastic sexually charged encounter with a wonderful woman. X'

August 2013 - 'Wow, stunning lady who blew my mind. can't wait to see you soon darling.'

July 2013 - 'Annabelle is absolutely fantastic, incredibly sexy, great figure, easy to get on with, pleasure to spend time with, planning next time already xx'

May 2013 - 'Another fantastic and naughty time. Annabelle sure made it difficult to get away to catch my flight! Stunning... again!'

April 2013 - 'What an amazing lady she is totally awesome, I can't wait to see her again xx'

March 2013 - 'Stunning sexy woman, refined yet deliciously horny, educated and fun! What more do you want?'

February 2013 - 'Yet again Annabelle was the dream date; passionate, generous and sexy as hell. She is a wonderful habit to return to, time and time again. X'

January 2013 - 'Fantastic!! Outstanding!! Sex goddess!! Best in Class!! and in addition charming, naughty and friendly... the perfect mix.'

January 2013 - 'Annabelle is extremely sexy, incredibly horny & very creative. A wonderful time with a stunning, amusing & intelligent lady. Thank you!'

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

December 2012 - 'Annabelle was the perfect afternoon naughty, and ever so sexy, companion. She was dressed immaculately, has a fantastic figure, and a good conversationalist.'

November 2012 - 'I had such a relaxing and enjoyable time with a smart, classy, and engaging lady. I was an absolute pleasure to spend the evening with Annabelle.'

November 2012 - 'All that feedback is spot on. An amazing and voracious lady!!'

November 2012 - 'One of the best- beautiful girl- body oozes sex- does everything she says she does and enjoys it- I was in heaven!intelligent girl who made me feel comfortable'

October 2012 - 'Beautiful, stylish lady with personality to match - fabulous taste in shoes. Great meeting you, Annabelle.'

September 2012 - 'Incredibly sexy girl with the most amazing figure and breasts. Her Stamina and sexual appetite are mind blowing, I want more!'

August 2012 - 'Great communication before and during. Annabelle clearly enjoys herself while ensuring everything is as expected and is being enjoyed - and it absolutely was!'

July 2012 - 'The best there is!!!!'

June 2012 - 'Annabelle gets pleasure by giving pleasure, which makes her a wonderful person. A really sensual experience. Loved it.'

May 2012 - 'Lads this Lady will eat you alive; a most blissfull experience. Not to be missed. Muttlyxx'

May 2012 - 'Annabelle is absolutely beautiful and she wants to enjoy your date as much as you do so make sure your stamina levels are high when you see her!'

April 2012 - 'Super soft and sensual lady with great oral skills and an appetite for sex. A great GFE. Highly recommended.'

April 2012 - 'If you are fortunate enough to be chosen by this amazing woman, be prepared to have your sexual and mental prowess tested to the max! Peerless!'

March 2012 - 'Gorgeous, naughty, sexy lady'

March 2012 - 'What an incredible woman!!! What a sex goddess!!! Don't expect to do anything after the meeting, Annabelle will have sucked all your energy... '

February 2012 - 'Annabelle is gorgeous, an absolute star with a breath taking experience. Thank you.'

January 2012 - 'A wonderful afternoon spent with an intelligent, educated and amazingly sexy lady who certainly knows how to please! Some of her techniques are quite incredible'

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________


December 2011 - 'Tasteful in the extreme, wonderful lover'

December 2011 - 'Annabelle is a natural beauty, with very good looks, matched with a truely lovely personality. Spending a few happy hours with her was an absolute pleasure.'

November 2011 - 'Wonderful time with a very sexy and horny lady!'

Novermber 2011 - 'Extremely attractive, intelligent woman with a fantastic body and more energy than that generated by the Hadron Collider..OMG!!'

October 2011 - 'Wonderful session 14 hours with this sensuous sexy ,dirty ( in the best way) and intelligent lady'

October 2011 - 'The best travel companion you can get; stunning, very naughty yet so knowledgeable'